Allergens and important information!
● If you have any food allergy or intolerance, please, inform us.
In that case we will change some cake ingredients if it will be possible. Also we can offer you nut-free cake option.
● Allergens: nuts, oats, coconut, cacao, different kind fruits and berries, agar, chocolate.
May contain traces or small amounts of peanuts, sesame, soy, cacao, chocolate, coffee, cereals, gluten, wheat, citrus .
● If cakes are sugar-free, it means that we don't use sugar, but we use natural syrups (maple, agave, rice, date)
and dried fruits (dates, prune ...). On your request we can use another kind of sweetener, erythritol for example.
● If you need ingredients list, feel free to ask and we will send it to your email.
● Cakes produced in same kitchen where products, which contain milk and eggs are produced.